Your Councillors by Ward

Information on Councillor attendance at meetings can be found in the Library section.
Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Hannah Cooper

Councillor Hannah Cooper

63 Waterworks Road, Worcester, WR1 3EY

Home: 07870 601782

Work: Hannah.cooper@worcestercity.net

Home: Hannah.cooper@worcestercity.net

Green Arboretum
photo of Councillor Karen Lewing

Councillor Karen Lewing

Chair - Environment Committee; Chair - Planning Committee

48 Shrubbery Avenue, Worcester, WR1 1QH

Home: 07983 690779

Home: Karen.lewing@worcestercity.net

Green Arboretum
photo of Councillor Tom Piotrowski

Councillor Tom Piotrowski

Vice-Chair - Audit and Governance Committee

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Work: Tom.Piotrowski@worcester.gov.uk

Green Battenhall
photo of Councillor Louis Stephen

Councillor Louis Stephen

Mayor

146 Bath Road, Worcester, WR5 3EP

Home: 01905 359509

Work: louisjosephstephen@gmail.com

Home: louisjosephstephen@gmail.com

Green Battenhall
photo of Councillor Alan Amos

Councillor Alan Amos

Chairman - Audit and Governance Committee

8 Lancing Close, Worcester, WR5 2HT

Work: 01905 359717

Work: alan.amos@worcester.gov.uk

Conservative Bedwardine
photo of Councillor Shafaz Ditta

Councillor Shafaz Ditta

208 Bath Road, Worcester, WR5 3ER

Home mobile: 07367 282134

Home: Shafaz.Ditta@worcester.gov.uk

Conservative Bedwardine
photo of Councillor Sue Smith

Councillor Sue Smith

21 Vernon Park Road, Worcester, WR2 4NF

Home: 07815 511425

Home: Sue.smith@worcestercity.net

Labour Bedwardine
photo of Councillor Lynn Denham

Councillor Lynn Denham

Joint Leader; Chair - Health and Wellbeing Committee; Vice-Chair - Policy and Resources Committee

18 Oaklands, Worcester, WR5 1SL

Home mobile: 07828 971146

Work: lynn.denham@worcestercity.net

Labour Cathedral
photo of Councillor Jabbar Riaz

Councillor Jabbar Riaz

Chair - Communities Committee; Vice-Chair - Income Management Sub-Committee

125 Victoria Avenue, Worcester, WR5 1EE

Home mobile: 07908754485

Home: jabbarriaz@outlook.com

Labour Cathedral
photo of Councillor Atif Sadiq

Councillor Atif Sadiq

18 Devon Road, Worcester, WR5 1QQ

Home: 07969 906126

Work: Atif.sadiq@worcestercity.net

Home: Atif.sadiq@worcestercity.net

Labour Cathedral
photo of Councillor Mel Allcott

Councillor Mel Allcott

Deputy Mayor; Vice-Chair - Licensing and Environmental Health Committee

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Home: 01905 453024

Home mobile: 07429 184705

Work: mel.allcott@worcestercity.net

Home: mel.allcott@worcestercity.net

Liberal Democrat Claines
photo of Councillor Jessie Jagger

Councillor Jessie Jagger

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Work: Jessie.jagger@worcestercity.net

Liberal Democrat Claines
photo of Councillor Karen Lawrance

Councillor Karen Lawrance

Chair - Standards Committee

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Work: Karen.lawrance@worcestercity.net

Liberal Democrat Claines
photo of Councillor Mohammad Altaf

Councillor Mohammad Altaf

34 Knotts Avenue, Worcester, WR4 0HZ

Home: 07710 616654

Home: altaf.worcs@gmail.com

Conservative Gorse Hill
photo of Councillor James Stanley

Councillor James Stanley

Chair - Policy and Resources Committee; Vice-Chair - Personnel and General Purposes Sub-Committee

23 Kentmere Close, Worcester, WR4 9DP

Home mobile: 07861 762227

Home: jamesstanley635@gmail.com

Conservative Gorse Hill
photo of Councillor Patricia Agar

Councillor Patricia Agar

Vice-Chair - Planning Committee

291A Tolladine Road, Worcester, WR4 9BB

Home mobile: 07443 832706

Home: pat.agar@worcestercity.net

Labour and Co-operative Nunnery
photo of Councillor Basharat Ali

Councillor Basharat Ali

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Work mobile: 07428 647102

Work: Basharat.Ali@worcester.gov.uk

Labour Nunnery
photo of Councillor Elaine Willmore

Councillor Elaine Willmore

24 Prestwich Avenue, Worcester, WR5 1QE

Home mobile: 07788 718758

Home: Elaine.willmore@worcestercity.net

Labour Nunnery
photo of Councillor Zoe Cookson

Councillor Zoe Cookson

Vice-Chair - Environment Committee

72 Hawkwood Crescent, Worcester, WR2 6BP

Home: 01905 429937

Home: zcookson@worcesterlabour.org.uk

Labour Rainbow Hill
photo of Councillor Adrian Gregson

Councillor Adrian Gregson

34 Tunnel Hill, Worcester, WR4 9SD

Home: 01905 23004

Work mobile: 07751 287042

Work: adrian.gregson@worcester.gov.uk

Labour Rainbow Hill
photo of Councillor Simon Geraghty

Councillor Simon Geraghty

35 Fern Road, Worcester, WR2 6HJ

Home: 01905 420740

Home: sgeraghty@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative St. Clement
photo of Councillor Tor Pingree

Councillor Tor Pingree

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Work mobile: 07516 160035

Work: Tor.pingree@worcestercity.net

Green St. Clement
photo of Councillor Matthew Lamb

Councillor Matthew Lamb

72 Hawkwood Crescent, St. John's, Worcester, WR2 6BP

Home: 01905 429937

Home mobile: 07950 347909

Work: drmattlamb@yahoo.co.uk

Labour St. John
photo of Councillor Robyn Norfolk

Councillor Robyn Norfolk

Chair - Place and Economic Development Committee

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Work: 07808 392238

Work: Robyn.norfolk@worcestercity.net

Labour St. John
photo of Councillor Richard Udall

Councillor Richard Udall

Chair - Licensing and Environmental Health Committee

18 Skinner Road, St.John's, Worcester, WR2 4JB

Home: 01905 428191

Home mobile: 07710 780845

Work: richard.udall@worcestercity.net

Labour St. John
photo of Councillor Steve Cockeram

Councillor Steve Cockeram

Chair - Personnel and General Purposes Sub-Committee

62 Foxwell Street, Worcester, WR5 2ET

Home mobile: 07512 009379

Home: stevecockeram.wgp@gmail.com

Green St. Peter's Parish
photo of Councillor Elena Round

Councillor Elena Round

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Work: Elena.round@worcestercity.net

Green St. Peter's Parish
photo of Councillor Marjory Bisset

Councillor Marjory Bisset

Joint Leader; Vice-Chair - Policy and Resources Committee

56 Tunnel Hill, Worcester, WR4 9SD

Home: 01905 729635

Home mobile: 07973 524849

Home: marjory.bisset@worcestercity.net

Green St. Stephen
photo of Councillor Neil Laurenson

Councillor Neil Laurenson

Vice-Chair - Communities Comittee

186 Henwick Road, Worcester, WR2 5PF

Home: 01905 748901

Work: neil.laurenson@worcestercity.net

Green St. Stephen
photo of Councillor Owen Cleary

Councillor Owen Cleary

Vice-Chair - Place and Economic Development Committee

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Home mobile: 07729 291734

Work: Owen.cleary@worcestercity.net

Conservative Warndon
photo of Councillor Jill Desayrah

Councillor Jill Desayrah

Vice-Chair - Standards Committee

5 St. George's Square, Worcester, WR1 1HX

Home: 01905 723582

Home mobile: 07389 182100

Home: Jill.Desayrah@worcester.gov.uk

Labour Warndon
photo of Councillor Stephen Hodgson

Councillor Stephen Hodgson

Vice-Chair - Health and Wellbeing Committee

24 Brecon Avenue, Worcester, WR4 0RJ

Home: 01905 754724

Work mobile: 07767 253864

Work: stephen.hodgson@worcestercity.net

Conservative Warndon Parish North
photo of Councillor Sarah Murray

Councillor Sarah Murray

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Work mobile: 07759 655910

Work: Sarah.murray@worcestercity.net

Liberal Democrat Warndon Parish North
photo of Councillor Katie Collier

Councillor Katie Collier

1 Corfe Avenue, Worcester, WR4 0EB

Home: 07834 228176

Work: katie.collier@worcestercity.net

Green Warndon Parish South
photo of Councillor Andrew Cross

Councillor Andrew Cross

1 Bearcroft Avenue, Great Meadow, Worcester, WR4 0DR

Home: 07587 184039

Work: Andrew.cross@worcestercity.net

Home: Andrew.cross@worcestercity.net

Green Warndon Parish South