Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Patricia Agar

Councillor Patricia Agar

Vice-Chair - Planning Committee

291A Tolladine Road, Worcester, WR4 9BB

Home: 01905 23689

Home mobile: 07443 832706

Home: pat.agar@worcestercity.net

Labour and Co-operative Nunnery
photo of Councillor Mel Allcott

Councillor Mel Allcott

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Home: 01905 453024

Home mobile: 07429 184705

Work: mel.allcott@worcestercity.net

Home: mel.allcott@worcestercity.net

Liberal Democrat Claines
photo of Councillor Mohammad Altaf

Councillor Mohammad Altaf

34 Knotts Avenue, Worcester, WR4 0HZ

Home: 07710 616654

Home: altaf.worcs@gmail.com

Conservative Gorse Hill
photo of Councillor Alan Amos

Councillor Alan Amos

Chair - Audit and Governance Committee

8 Lancing Close, Worcester, WR5 2HT

Work: 01905 359717

Work: alan.amos@worcester.gov.uk

Conservative Bedwardine
photo of Councillor Bill Amos

Councillor Bill Amos

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Work: 01684 575306

Work: isambardbrun8l@gmail.com

Conservative Bedwardine
photo of Councillor Jenny Barnes

Councillor Jenny Barnes

Vice-Chair - Audit and Governance Committee

54 Bromyard Road, Worcester, WR2 5DA

Home: 07583 113619

Home: jenny.barnes@worcestercity.net

Labour and Co-operative Arboretum
photo of Councillor Marc Bayliss

Councillor Marc Bayliss

Leader, Chair - Policy and Resources Committee

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Work: 01905 729276

Work mobile: 07950 678544

Work: mbayliss@worcester-research.co.uk

Conservative Bedwardine
photo of Councillor Marjory Bisset

Councillor Marjory Bisset

56 Tunnel Hill, Worcester, WR4 9SD

Home: 01905 729635

Home mobile: 07973 524849

Home: marjory.bisset@worcestercity.net

Green St. Stephen
photo of Councillor James Carver

Councillor James Carver

20 Silverdale Avenue, Worcester, WR5 1PY

Home: 07956 830866

Home: James.carver@worcestercity.net

Conservative Nunnery
photo of Councillor Owen Cleary

Councillor Owen Cleary

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Home: 07859 062783

Home: Owen.cleary@worcestercity.net

Conservative Warndon
photo of Councillor Tom Collins

Councillor Tom Collins

Vice-Chair - Environment Committee

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Work: 07543 467626

Work: councillor.tomcollins@gmail.com

Labour Rainbow Hill
photo of Councillor Simon Cronin

Councillor Simon Cronin

74 London Road, Worcester, WR5 2DY

Home mobile: 07900 651485

Home: simon.cronin@worcestercity.net

Labour Nunnery
photo of Councillor Lynn Denham

Councillor Lynn Denham

Vice-Chair - Health and Wellbeing Committee

18 Oaklands, Worcester, WR5 1SL

Home: 01905 354181

Home mobile: 07828 971146

Work: lynn.denham@worcestercity.net

Labour Cathedral
photo of Councillor Allah Ditta

Councillor Allah Ditta

Chair - Licensing and Environmental Health Committee

66 Timberdine Avenue, Worcester, WR5 2BD

Work mobile: 07798 711700

Work: ditta786@live.com

Conservative Cathedral
photo of Councillor Simon Geraghty

Councillor Simon Geraghty

35 Fern Road, Worcester, WR2 6HJ

Home: 01905 420740

Home: sgeraghty@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative St. Clement
photo of Councillor Adrian Gregson

Councillor Adrian Gregson

Deputy Mayor, Vice-Chair - Policy and Resources Committee, Vice-Chair - Personnel and General Purposes Sub-Committee

34 Tunnel Hill, Worcester, WR4 9SD

Home: 01905 23004

Work mobile: 07751 287042

Work: adrian.gregson@worcester.gov.uk

Labour Rainbow Hill
photo of Councillor Louise Griffiths

Councillor Louise Griffiths

Chair - Health and Wellbeing Committee

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Work: lgriffiths36@gmail.com

Conservative Battenhall
photo of Councillor Nida Hassan

Councillor Nida Hassan

Vice-Chair, Licensing and Environmental Health Committee

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Home: 01905 767109

Home mobile: 07834 267830

Home: nida.hassan@worcestercity.net

Conservative Warndon Parish North
photo of Councillor Jo Hodges

Councillor Jo Hodges

Vice-Chair - Place and Economic Development Committee

36 Battenhall Rise, Worcester, WR5 2DE

Home: 01905 353546

Work: jo.hodges@worcestercity.net

Labour Warndon
photo of Councillor Mrs. Lucy Hodgson

Councillor Mrs. Lucy Hodgson

Chair - Place and Economic Development Committee

24 Brecon Avenue, Worcester, WR4 0RJ

Home: 01905 754724

Work mobile: 07879 880384

Work: lucy.hodgson@worcestercity.net

Conservative Warndon Parish South
photo of Councillor Stephen Hodgson

Councillor Stephen Hodgson

Mayor

24 Brecon Avenue, Worcester, WR4 0RJ

Home: 01905 754724

Work mobile: 07767 253864

Work: stephen.hodgson@worcestercity.net

Conservative Warndon Parish North
photo of Councillor Mike Johnson

Councillor Mike Johnson

Chair - Planning Committee

16 Wessex Grove, Kempsey, Worcester, WR5 3UZ

Home mobile: 07880 500247

Work: mandmjohnson@btinternet.com

Conservative St. Peter's Parish
photo of Councillor Matthew Lamb

Councillor Matthew Lamb

Vice-Chair - Standards Committee

72 Hawkwood Crescent, St. John's, Worcester, WR2 6BP

Home: 01905 429937

Home mobile: 07950 347909

Work: drmattlamb@yahoo.co.uk

Labour St. John
photo of Councillor Neil Laurenson

Councillor Neil Laurenson

186 Henwick Road, Worcester, WR2 5PF

Home: 01905 748901

Work: neil.laurenson@worcestercity.net

Green St. Stephen
photo of Councillor Karen Lawrance

Councillor Karen Lawrance

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Home: 07588 466738

Home: Karen.lawrance@worcestercity.net

Liberal Democrat Claines
photo of Councillor Karen Lewing

Councillor Karen Lewing

48 Shrubbery Avenue, Worcester, WR1 1QH

Home: 07983 690779

Home: Karen.lewing@worcestercity.net

Green Arboretum
photo of Councillor Steve Mackay

Councillor Steve Mackay

Chair, Income Generation Sub-Committee

2 Threshfield Drive, Worcester, WR4 0BQ

Home: 01905 612979

Home mobile: 07805 039872

Home: steve.mackay@worcestercity.net

Conservative St. Peter's Parish
photo of Councillor Chris Mitchell

Councillor Chris Mitchell

Deputy Leader, Chair - Personnel and General Purposes Sub-Committee

81B Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2LR

Work mobile: 07490 161631

Work: csmitchell@hotmail.co.uk

Conservative St. Clement
photo of Councillor Robyn Norfolk

Councillor Robyn Norfolk

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Home: 07808 392238

Home: Robyn.norfolk@worcestercity.net

Labour St. John
photo of Councillor Jabbar Riaz

Councillor Jabbar Riaz

Vice-Chair - Income Generation Sub-Committee

125 Victoria Avenue, Worcester, WR5 1EE

Home mobile: 07908754485

Home: jabbarriaz@outlook.com

Labour Cathedral
photo of Councillor Andrew Roberts

Councillor Andrew Roberts

Chair - Standards Committee

5 Tyndale, Harley Goodacre, Worcester, WR4 0PR

Home: 01905 21799

Work: andyroberts@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Warndon Parish South
photo of Councillor Andy Stafford

Councillor Andy Stafford

Chair, Environment Committee

5 Bishops Avenue, Worcester, WR3 8XA

Home mobile: 07786 025851

Home: andy_stafford@outlook.com

Conservative Claines
photo of Councillor James Stanley

Councillor James Stanley

Chair - Communities Committee

23 Kentmere Close, Worcester, WR4 9DP

Home mobile: 07861 762227

Home: jamesstanley635@gmail.com

Conservative Gorse Hill
photo of Councillor Louis Stephen

Councillor Louis Stephen

Vice-Chair - Policy and Resources Committee

146 Bath Road, Worcester, WR5 3EP

Home: 01905 359509

Work: louisjosephstephen@gmail.com

Home: louisjosephstephen@gmail.com

Green Battenhall
photo of Councillor Richard Udall

Councillor Richard Udall

18 Skinner Road, St.John's, Worcester, WR2 4JB

Home: 01905 428191

Home mobile: 07710 780845

Work: richard.udall@worcestercity.net

Labour St. John