Your Councillors

Information on Councillor attendance at meetings can be found in the Library section.
Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Patricia Agar

Councillor Patricia Agar

Vice-Chair - Planning Committee

291A Tolladine Road, Worcester, WR4 9BB

Home mobile: 07443 832706

Home: pat.agar@worcestercity.net

Labour and Co-operative Nunnery
photo of Councillor Basharat Ali

Councillor Basharat Ali

Vice-Chair - Standards Committee

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Work mobile: 07428 647102

Work: Basharat.Ali@worcester.gov.uk

Labour Nunnery
photo of Councillor Mel Allcott

Councillor Mel Allcott

Mayor

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Home: 01905 453024

Home mobile: 07429 184705

Work: mel.allcott@worcestercity.net

Home: mel.allcott@worcestercity.net

Liberal Democrat Claines
photo of Councillor Alan Amos

Councillor Alan Amos

8 Lancing Close, Worcester, WR5 2HT

Work: 01905 359717

Work: alan.amos@worcester.gov.uk

Conservative Lower Wick and Pitmaston
photo of Councillor Jenny Barnes

Councillor Jenny Barnes

54 Bromyard Road, Worcester, WR2 5DA

Home: 07583 113619

Work: jenny.barnes@worcester.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative St. John's
photo of Councillor Steve Cockeram

Councillor Steve Cockeram

62 Foxwell Street, Worcester, WR5 2ET

Home mobile: 07512 009379

Home: stevecockeram.wgp@gmail.com

Green St. Peter's Parish
photo of Councillor Katie Collier

Councillor Katie Collier

1 Corfe Avenue, Worcester, WR4 0EB

Home: 07834 228176

Work: katie.collier@worcestercity.net

Green Leopard Hill
photo of Councillor Zoe Cookson

Councillor Zoe Cookson

Chair - Environment Committee

72 Hawkwood Crescent, Worcester, WR2 6BP

Home: 01905 429937

Home: zcookson@worcesterlabour.org.uk

Labour Rainbow Hill
photo of Councillor Hannah Cooper

Councillor Hannah Cooper

Vice-Chair - Place and Economic Development Committee

63 Waterworks Road, Worcester, WR1 3EY

Home: 07870 601782

Work: Hannah.cooper@worcestercity.net

Home: Hannah.cooper@worcestercity.net

Green Arboretum
photo of Councillor Andrew Cross

Councillor Andrew Cross

1 Bearcroft Avenue, Great Meadow, Worcester, WR4 0DR

Home: 07587 184039

Work: Andrew.cross@worcestercity.net

Home: Andrew.cross@worcestercity.net

Green Leopard Hill
photo of Councillor Lynn Denham

Councillor Lynn Denham

Leader; Chair - Policy and Resources Committee

18 Oaklands, Worcester, WR5 1SL

Home mobile: 07828 971146

Work: lynn.denham@worcestercity.net

Labour Cathedral
photo of Councillor Jill Desayrah

Councillor Jill Desayrah

Vice-Chair - Communities Committee

5 St. George's Square, Worcester, WR1 1HX

Home mobile: 07389 182100

Home: Jill.Desayrah@worcester.gov.uk

Labour Warndon and Elbury Park
photo of Councillor Adrian Gregson

Councillor Adrian Gregson

34 Tunnel Hill, Worcester, WR4 9SD

Home: 01905 23004

Work mobile: 07751 287042

Work: adrian.gregson@worcester.gov.uk

Labour Rainbow Hill
photo of Councillor Naz Hussain

Councillor Naz Hussain

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Home: 07735 586836

Work: naz.hussain@worcester.gov.uk

Labour Warndon and Elbury Park
photo of Councillor Jessie Jagger

Councillor Jessie Jagger

Vice-Chair - Policy and Resources Committee

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Work: Jessie.jagger@worcestercity.net

Liberal Democrat Claines
photo of Councillor Ed Kimberley

Councillor Ed Kimberley

19 Wood Leason Avenue, Worcester, WR4 0EU

Home: 07749 960081

Work: ed.kimberley@worcester.gov.uk

Labour Warndon and Elbury Park
photo of Councillor Alex Kinnersley

Councillor Alex Kinnersley

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Home: 07842 556881

Work: alex.kinnersley@worcester.gov.uk

Green St. Clement
photo of Councillor Matthew Lamb

Councillor Matthew Lamb

Deputy Mayor; Vice-Chair - Audit and Governance Committee

72 Hawkwood Crescent, St. John's, Worcester, WR2 6BP

Home: 01905 429937

Home mobile: 07950 347909

Work: drmattlamb@yahoo.co.uk

Labour Dines Green and Grove Farm
photo of Councillor Neil Laurenson

Councillor Neil Laurenson

Chair - Audit and Governance Committee

186 Henwick Road, Worcester, WR2 5PF

Home: 07805 871 163

Work: neil.laurenson@worcestercity.net

Green St. Stephen
photo of Councillor Karen Lawrance

Councillor Karen Lawrance

Vice-Chair - Licensing and Environmental Health Committee

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Work: Karen.lawrance@worcestercity.net

Liberal Democrat Claines
photo of Councillor Karen Lewing

Councillor Karen Lewing

Chair - Planning Committee; Vice-Chair - Environment Committee

48 Shrubbery Avenue, Worcester, WR1 1QH

Home: 07983 690779

Home: Karen.lewing@worcestercity.net

Green Arboretum
photo of Councillor Alex Mace

Councillor Alex Mace

47 Gregory’s Bank, Worcester, WR3 8PG

Home: 07950 200810

Work: alex.mace@worcester.gov.uk

Green St. Stephen
photo of Councillor Sarah Murray

Councillor Sarah Murray

Chair - Standards Committee

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Work mobile: 07759 655910

Work: Sarah.murray@worcestercity.net

Liberal Democrat St. Nicholas
photo of Councillor Robyn Norfolk

Councillor Robyn Norfolk

Chair - Place and Economic Development Committee

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Work: 07808 392238

Work: Robyn.norfolk@worcestercity.net

Labour Dines Green and Grove Farm
photo of Councillor Tor Pingree

Councillor Tor Pingree

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Work mobile: 07516 160035

Work: Tor.pingree@worcestercity.net

Green St. Clement
photo of Councillor Jabbar Riaz

Councillor Jabbar Riaz

Deputy Leader; Chair - Communities Committee

125 Victoria Avenue, Worcester, WR5 1EE

Home mobile: 07908754485

Home: jabbarriaz@outlook.com

Labour Fort Royal
photo of Councillor Elena Round

Councillor Elena Round

Chair - Health and Wellbeing Committee

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Work: Elena.round@worcestercity.net

Green St. Peter's Parish
photo of Councillor John Rudge

Councillor John Rudge

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Home: 07717 376141

Work: john.rudge@worcester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat St. Nicholas
photo of Councillor Atif Sadiq

Councillor Atif Sadiq

18 Devon Road, Worcester, WR5 1QQ

Home: 07969 906126

Work: Atif.sadiq@worcestercity.net

Home: Atif.sadiq@worcestercity.net

Labour Fort Royal
photo of Councillor Adam Scott

Councillor Adam Scott

40 Arundel Drive, Worcester, WR5 2HU

Home: 07810 157845

Work: adam.scott@worcester.gov.uk

Labour Cathedral
photo of Councillor Sue Smith

Councillor Sue Smith

21 Vernon Park Road, Worcester, WR2 4NF

Home: 07815 511425

Home: Sue.smith@worcestercity.net

Labour Lower Wick and Pitmaston
photo of Councillor Paul Sobczyk

Councillor Paul Sobczyk

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Home: 07900 199904

Work: paul.sobczyk@worcester.gov.uk

Green Battenhall
photo of Councillor Louis Stephen

Councillor Louis Stephen

Vice-Chair - Policy and Resources Committee

146 Bath Road, Worcester, WR5 3EP

Work: louisjosephstephen@gmail.com

Home: louisjosephstephen@gmail.com

Green Battenhall
photo of Councillor Richard Udall

Councillor Richard Udall

Chair - Licensing and Environmental Health Committee

18 Skinner Road, St.John's, Worcester, WR2 4JB

Home: 01905 428191

Home mobile: 07710 780845

Work: richard.udall@worcestercity.net

Labour St. John's
photo of Councillor Elaine Willmore

Councillor Elaine Willmore

Vice-Chair - Health and Wellbeing Committee

24 Prestwich Avenue, Worcester, WR5 1QE

Home mobile: 07788 718758

Home: Elaine.willmore@worcestercity.net

Labour Nunnery