Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 29th April, 2024

Monday, 6th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 14th May, 2024

Tuesday, 21st May, 2024

Monday, 27th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 4th June, 2024

Wednesday, 5th June, 2024

Monday, 10th June, 2024

Thursday, 27th June, 2024

Tuesday, 9th July, 2024

Wednesday, 10th July, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2024

Wednesday, 24th July, 2024

Thursday, 25th July, 2024

Monday, 29th July, 2024

Tuesday, 30th July, 2024

Wednesday, 21st August, 2024

Monday, 26th August, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 3rd September, 2024

Wednesday, 11th September, 2024

Tuesday, 17th September, 2024

Wednesday, 18th September, 2024

Tuesday, 24th September, 2024

Monday, 21st October, 2024

Wednesday, 23rd October, 2024

Tuesday, 5th November, 2024

Monday, 18th November, 2024

Tuesday, 19th November, 2024

Wednesday, 20th November, 2024

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2024

Tuesday, 10th December, 2024

Wednesday, 11th December, 2024

Tuesday, 17th December, 2024

Wednesday, 18th December, 2024

Wednesday, 25th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st January, 2025

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2025

Tuesday, 28th January, 2025

Wednesday, 29th January, 2025

Monday, 3rd February, 2025

Tuesday, 4th February, 2025

Tuesday, 18th February, 2025

Thursday, 20th February, 2025

Wednesday, 26th February, 2025

Monday, 3rd March, 2025

Tuesday, 4th March, 2025

Tuesday, 11th March, 2025

Wednesday, 12th March, 2025

Monday, 17th March, 2025

Tuesday, 18th March, 2025

Wednesday, 19th March, 2025

Tuesday, 25th March, 2025