Calendar

Events from week 6, starting Monday, 1st February, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd February, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

Thursday, 11th February, 2021

Tuesday, 16th February, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd March, 2021

Tuesday, 9th March, 2021

Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Friday, 19th March, 2021

Monday, 22nd March, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd March, 2021

Wednesday, 24th March, 2021

Thursday, 25th March, 2021

Tuesday, 30th March, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 20th April, 2021

Thursday, 22nd April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 18th May, 2021

Wednesday, 26th May, 2021

Thursday, 27th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

Wednesday, 9th June, 2021

Thursday, 17th June, 2021

Friday, 18th June, 2021

Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021

Thursday, 24th June, 2021

Tuesday, 13th July, 2021

Wednesday, 21st July, 2021

Thursday, 22nd July, 2021

Wednesday, 28th July, 2021

Thursday, 29th July, 2021

Tuesday, 24th August, 2021

Thursday, 26th August, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Wednesday, 15th September, 2021

Tuesday, 21st September, 2021

Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Thursday, 30th September, 2021

Tuesday, 26th October, 2021

Thursday, 28th October, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Wednesday, 10th November, 2021

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021

Tuesday, 30th November, 2021

Wednesday, 8th December, 2021

Tuesday, 14th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Tuesday, 21st December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

Thursday, 24th February, 2022