Calendar

Events from week 40, starting Monday, 27th September, 2021

Thursday, 30th September, 2021

Wednesday, 13th October, 2021

Tuesday, 26th October, 2021

Thursday, 28th October, 2021

Monday, 1st November, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Thursday, 4th November, 2021

Wednesday, 10th November, 2021

Monday, 15th November, 2021

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Friday, 19th November, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021

Tuesday, 30th November, 2021

Thursday, 2nd December, 2021

Wednesday, 8th December, 2021

Monday, 13th December, 2021

Tuesday, 14th December, 2021

Wednesday, 15th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Tuesday, 21st December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Monday, 24th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Monday, 7th February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

Thursday, 24th February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Monday, 14th March, 2022

Tuesday, 15th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Monday, 21st March, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Tuesday, 29th March, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

Thursday, 28th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 17th May, 2022

Thursday, 26th May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 6th June, 2022

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Wednesday, 15th June, 2022

Monday, 20th June, 2022

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022

Tuesday, 28th June, 2022

Wednesday, 29th June, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday